Southgate School
Menu

Term Dates 2016/2017

Inset Dates 2016/2017

Thursday 1st September 2016 School Closed
Friday 2nd September 2016

School Closed

Friday 20th January 2017 School Closed
Thursday 23rd March 2017 School Closed

Term Dates 2016/2017

2016/2017 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2016 Friday 16th December 2016**
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017**
Summer Term Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2017 Thursday 20th July 2017**

** denotes 12.20pm finish