Southgate School
Menu

Term Dates 2017/2018

Inset Dates 2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017 School Closed to Students
Tuesday 5th September 2017 School Closed to Students
Wednesday 24th January 2018 School Closed to Students

Term Dates 2017/2018

2017/2018 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30th October 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017 **
Spring Term Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Term Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 **
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Term Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 13th July 2018 **

** denotes at 12.20pm finish from school