Southgate School
Menu

Heads of Department

Name Department Email Address 
Mr K Graham Art

kgraham@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs W Betari Business Studies

wbetari@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs P Minzie-Parchment Design Technology 

pparchment@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs K Pilbeam English

kpilbeam@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Ms J Mansell Geography/Sociology

jmansell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Smith History

dsmith@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr J O'Neil ICT

joneil@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Lennard Mathematics

dlennard@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs M Springate  Media 

mspringate@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs M Errami 

MFL

merrami@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Couzin (job share) Music 

lwelch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Barker (job share) Music

lbarker@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr N Robinson PE

nrobinson@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr P Starr  Psychology

pstarr@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs Y O'Sullivan RE

yosullivan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Dr S Suharan Science 

ssuharan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Stewart Government & Politics 

lstewart@southgate.enfield.sch.uk