Menu

Heads of Department

Name Department Email Address   
Mr K Graham Art

kgraham@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Graham keith
Mrs K Nimalan Biology 

knimalan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Nimalan kavitha
Mrs W Betari Business Studies

wbetari@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Betari wafaa
Mr M Phiri  Chemistry

mphiri@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Phiri moses
Mrs P Minzie-Parchment Design Technology 

pparchment@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Parchment pauline
Mrs G Constantinou  Drama gconstantinou@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Constantinou georgina
Mrs K Pilbeam English

kpilbeam@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Pilbeam katie
Ms J Mansell Geography/Sociology

jmansell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mansell jane
Ms J Lingley  History

jlingley@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Lingley joanna
Mr J O'Neill ICT

joneill@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Oneill john
Mr D Lennard Mathematics

dlennard@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Lennard darren
Mrs M Springate  Media 

mspringate@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Springate melanie

Mrs F Stanley 

MFL

ftria@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Stanley f
Mrs L Couzin (job share) Music 

lwelch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Couzin lisa
Mrs L Barker (job share) Music

lbarker@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Barker louise
Mr N Robinson PE

nrobinson@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Robinson nicholas
Mr R Knott Physics

rknott@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Knott richard
Ms M Nouelaty Psychology

mnouelaty@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Nouelaty m
Mrs Y O'Sullivan RE

yosullivan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Osullivan yvonne