Menu

Heads of Department

Art  Mr K Graham kgraham@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Graham keith
Biology Ms K Nimalan knimalan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Nimalan kavitha
Business Studies Ms W Betari wbetari@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Betari wafaa
Chemistry Ms I Karaoglan ikaraoglan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Ikaraoglan
Design & Technologt/FT Mrs P Parchment pparchment@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Parchment pauline
Drama Mrs G Constantinou gconstantinou@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Constantinou georgina
Economics Ms N Chabira nchabira@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Picture coming shortly 
English Mrs M Reynolds nreynolds@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Mreynolds
Geography Mrs J Mansell jmansell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Mansell jane
Maths Ms S Chaudry  schaudry@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Chaudry saniya
History/Government & Politics Mrs J Lingley jlingley@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Lingley joanna
ICT Mr J O'Neil  joneill@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Oneill john
MFL Mrs F Stanley  fstanley@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Fouzia stanley
Music  Mrs L Barker lbarker@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Barker louise
PE Mr M Bird mbird@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Mbird
Psychology  Mrs J Amatruda jamatruda@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Picture coming shortly 
RE Mrs Yvonne O'Sullivan yosullivan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Osullivan yvonne
Science Dr M Nicoll mnicoll@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Mnicoll