Southgate School
Menu

Heads of Department

Name Department Email Address 
Mr K Graham Art

kgraham@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr J Broadwell Business Studies

jbroadwell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr A Pearce  Design Technology 

apearce@southgate@enfield.sch.uk

Mrs K Pilbeam Engish

kpilbeam@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Ms J Mansell Geography

jmansell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr D Smith History

dsmith@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr J O'Neil ICT

joneil@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Ms M Brady Maths mbrady@southgate.enfield.sch.uk
Mr K Sawh-Davis Media 

ksawhdavis@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Cooke (job share)

MFL

lcooke@southgate.enfield.sch.uk              

Mrs F Stanley (job share) MFL

ftria@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Couzin (job share) Music 

lwelch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Barker (job share) Music

lbarker@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr N Robinson PE

nrobinson@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr P Starr  Psychology

pstarr@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mr M Ibrahim RE

mibrahim@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Dr S Suharan Science 

ssuharan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Mrs L Stewart Government & Politics 

lstewart@southgate.enfield.sch.uk