Menu

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email Address  
Mr Martin Lavelle Headteacher Contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Jane Theobald - jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6651
Mr Paul Ferrie Senior Deputy Headteacher (Organisation Team) pferrie@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Paul ferrie
Ms Esen Hussein

Deputy Headteacher (Support and Intervention )

ehussein@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6675
Mrs Jane Douglas Assistant Headteacher   (Support and Intervention) jdouglas@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6657
Ms Elizabeth Gabrel Assistant Headteacher (Support and Intervention) egabrel@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6614
Ms Hannah Lynch Assistant Headteacher (Support and Intervention) hlynch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Hannah lynch
Mr Jeremy Evans Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

jevans@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Evans jeremy
Mrs Linden Cooke Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

lcooke@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Cooke linden 

Mr Stewart McLean 

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

smclean@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

 Mclean stewart
Ms Katherine Mann  Assistant Headteacher (6th Form) kmann@southgate.enfield.sch.uk K mann
Mr James Broadwell Assistant Headteacher (Organisation Team)

jbroadwell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Broadwell james
Mrs Jane Theobald PA to the Headteacher

jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Img 6659