Southgate School
Menu

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email Address  
Mr Martin Lavelle Headteacher Contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Jane Theobald - jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6651
Mr Paul Ferrie Senior Deputy Headteacher pferrie@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Paul ferrie
Ms Rosemarie Little Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) rlittle@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6609
Mrs Jane Douglas Deputy Headteacher  (Achievement) jdouglas@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6657
Ms Elizabeth Gabrel Assistant Headteacher (SEND & EAL) egabrel@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6614
Mr John Carrigy

Assistant Headteacher

(6th Form)

jcarrigy@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6642
Ms Esen Hussein

Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)

ehussein@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6675
Mr David Everett School Business Manager deverett@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6646
Mrs Katie Pilbeam Associate SLT (Teaching & Learning) kpilbeam@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Katie pilbeam
Mr James Broadwell Associate SLT (Teaching & Learning) jbroadwell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk
Mrs Jane Theobald PA to the Headteacher

jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Img 6659