Southgate School
Menu

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email Address  
Mr Martin Lavelle Headteacher Contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Jane Theobald - jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6651
Mr Paul Ferrie Senior Deputy Headteacher  pferrie@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Paul ferrie
Ms Rosemarie Little Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) rlittle@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6609
Ms Esen Hussein

Acting Deputy Headteacher (Support and Intervention )

ehussein@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6675
Mrs Jane Douglas Assistant Headteacher   (Support and Intervention) jdouglas@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6657
Ms Elizabeth Gabrel Assistant Headteacher (Support and Intervention) egabrel@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6614
Mrs Linden Cooke Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

lcooke@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Photo coming shortly 

Mr James Broadwell 

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

jbroadwell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Photo coming shortly 
Mr David Everett School Business Manager deverett@southgate.enfield.sch.uk Img 6646
Ms Hannah Lynch  Associate SLT (Support and Intervention )

hlynch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Hannah lynch
Mrs Jane Theobald PA to the Headteacher

jtheobald@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

Img 6659