Southgate School
Menu

Term Dates 2018/2019

Inset Dates 2018/2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 School Closed to Students
Tuesday 4th September 2018 School Closed to Students 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

2018/2019 Fist Date of Term Last Day of Term 
Autumn Term  Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Term  Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018**
Spring Term  Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term  Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019**
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Term  Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019**

** Denotes a 12.20pm finish for students