Enfield Youth Parliament

Posted on: October 6th 2017

Congratulations to Bianca Bari Teixeira, Cameron Harold, Hannah Greenfield, Ioanna Bettou, Samantha Bampoe and Tom Liddon Shavin who have all been shortlisted to stand for Enfield Youth Parliament. There will be an election, held at school on November 10th where these students will stand for a chance to win one of three seats and have the opportunity to voice their opinion on issues that will effect lots of areas in the community as well as being involved with the local police.

Events +0 More



Also in News