Menu

Term Dates 2021/2022

Inset Days 2021/2022 

To be confirmed 

Term Dates 2021/2022

2021/2022 First Day of Term Last Day of Term 
Autumn Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term  Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021**
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term  Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term  Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022**
Easter Holidays Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term  Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term  Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term  Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022**

** Denotes 12.20pm finish for students