Menu

Term Dates 2022/2023

Inset Days 2022/2023 

To be confirmed 

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

2021/2022 First Day of Term Last Day of Term 
Autumn Term Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term  Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022**
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring Term  Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term  Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023**
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term  Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term  Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

** Denotes 12.20pm finish for students