Alliance Members


Our Alliance

Southgate Learning Alliance currently consists of Southgate School (designated Teaching School 2012-2021) and Alliance members: a variety of schools located in Barnet, Enfield and Hertfordshire.

Please see our Alliance members listed below. Click on the school name to link to the individual school websites:

Christ's College Finchley

Copthall School

East Barnet School

Edmonton County School

Enfield County School for Girls

Enfield Grammar School


Lea Valley Academy

Oaktree School

St Ignatius College

St Anne's Catholic High School

St. John's Prep and Senior School

West Lea School

If your school is interested in joining SLA, please contact Jeremy Evans for further details at